Press

The press section contains all relevant documents for journalists, such as press releases and images.

 

Press release

13 August 2019: Digitaltag 2019 - die Schweiz soll mitreden

10 July 2019: Dialogue is the focus of the third Swiss Digital Day

 

Press pictures

Download press pictures (10 pictures, Zip-File, 30.7 MB)

Articles

10 July 2019, Blick: Noch grösser, noch mehr Unternehmen – und auch im Ausland
10 July 2019, Netzwoche: Ueli Maurer und Guy Parmelin laden zum 3. Digitaltag
10 July 2019, Handelszeitung: Digitaltag 2019: Events für die ganze Bevölkerung
10 July 2019, nau.ch: Digitaltag: St.Gallen im Dialog mit der eSport-Szene
10 July 2019, Tagblatt: St. Gallen erhält eine Smarthalle
10 July 2019, Le Temps: «La formation est la clé pour lever les résistances au changement»
10 July 2019, RTS: Transition numérique, technologies: participez à notre sondage
11 July 2019, telecompaper: T-Systems Switzerland to focus on smart city services...
15 July 2019, Tagblatt: St.Gallen eröffnet Schaufenster für Smart City
16 July 2019, swiss IT Magazine: Dritter Schweizer Digitaltag am 3. September
18 July 2019, persoenlich.com: Website informiert über 150 Anlässe
24 July 2019, RSI: Un cervello artificiale a Besso
24 July 2019, ticinionews.ch: l tunnel pedonale di Besso diventerà un cervello artificiale
24 July 2019, tio.ch: Il tunnel di Besso diventerà un cervello artificiale
24 July 2019, cdt.ch: Il tunnel pedonale di Besso diventerà una calotta cranica
25 July 2019, ticinoolive.ch: Nel tunnel pedonale di Besso nascerà l’istallazione “Inside an..."
25 July 2019, comolive.it: Lugano e tecnologia un binomio perfetto
25 July 2019, Moneycab: Digitaltag am 3. September in Vaduz zum Thema „Smart Country..."
25 July 2019, Persoenlich.com: «Die Weiterbildung hört mit 25 Jahren nicht auf»
26 July 2019, inside-it.ch: Der 3. September ist der diesjährige Schweizer Digitaltag
29 July 2019, unicef.ch: UNICEF am Schweizer Digitaltag
2 August 2019, PCtipp.ch: Veranstaltungshinweis: Digitaltag Schweiz

Contacts

Are you interested in the activities at the different locations? The following persons will be pleased to provide you with information:

Zurich
Diana Engetschwiler
diana@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

Biel
Anita Jörg
anita.joerg@sipbb.ch
078 847 82 61

St. Gallen
Simon Netzle
simon.netzle@stadt.sg.ch
071 224 63 50

Lugano
Mayor Marco Borradori
marco.borradori@lugano.ch
079 636 50 38

Chur
Andjela Dinkel 
andjela.dinkel@viaduct.ch
076 442 60 97

Bern
Raphael Karlen
raphael.karlen@digitalimpact.ch
079 734 00 00

Basel
Julia Meyer 
julia.meyer@baselarea.swiss
079 808 35 18

Thun
Chantal Marti
chantal.marti@daycrun.ch
079 637 61 29

Vaduz
Maria Bruhin  
maria@digital-liechtenstein.li
+423 231 18 28

Geneva
Antoine Geissbuhler  
Antoine.Geissbuhler@unige.ch
022 372 62 01

Lausanne
Sébastien Kulling
sebastien@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

Yverdon-les-Bains
Sylvain Pasini
sylvain.pasini@heig-vd.ch
079 634 79 75

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Would you like to find out more about Digital Day 2019? The following contact persons are at your disposal:

 

Press Office DE
Diana Engetschwiler 
diana@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

 

Press Office FR
Sébastien Kulling 
sebastien@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28